Governors' Register of Attendance 2022/23

FGB

There were **four** meetings during the year; the number attended by each governor is detailed in the table below.

Governor Category	Name	Additional Information	Number attended
Ex-officio	Helen Lockey	Executive Headteacher	4 of 4
Co-opted	Sej Bhabra	Chair of Governors	2 of 2
	Mary Buxton	Co-Chair of Governors	4 of 4
	Jane Fallon	Co-Chair of Governors	3 of 4
	Giles Mason	Chair, Resources Committee	3 of 4
	Simon Turner	Vice Chair of Governors	3 of 4
	Courtney Treco		3 of 4
	Gillian Radcliffe		2 of 2
Local	Emily Boswell		3 of 4
Authority			
Parent	Polly Davies	Co-Chair, School Improvement Committee	4 of 4
	James Leverton		3 of 4
Staff	Natasha Cumberland		3 of 4

Sej Bhabra resigned w.e.f 31 December 2022

Executive Board

There were **four** meetings during the year; the number attended by the members of the committee is detailed in the table below.

Name	Additional Information	Number attended
Helen Lockey	Executive Headteacher	4 of 4
Sej Bhabra	Chair of Governors	2 of 2
Jane Fallon / Mary Buxton	Co-Chair of Governors	4 of 4
Giles Mason	Chair, Resources Committee	3 of 4
Simon Turner	Vice Chair of Governors	3 of 4
Emily Boswell / Polly Davies		1 of 2

Sej Bhabra resigned w.e.f 31 December 2022

School Improvement Committee

There were **three** meetings during the year; the number attended by the members of the committee is detailed in the table below.

Name	Additional Information	Number attended
Emily Boswell	Co-Chair, School Improvement Committee	3 of 3
Polly Davies	Co-Chair, School Improvement Committee	3 of 3
Helen Lockey	Executive Headteacher	3 of 3
Sej Bhabra	Chair of Governors	0 of 1
Jane Fallon	Co-Chair of Governors	3 of 3
Simon Turner	Vice Chair of Governors	1 of 3
Gillian Radcliffe		1 of 2

Sej Bhabra resigned w.e.f 31 December 2022

Resources Committee

There were **three** meetings during the year; the number attended by the members of the committee is detailed in the table below.

Name	Additional Information	Number attended
Giles Mason	Chair, Resources Committee	3 of 3
Helen Lockey	Executive Headteacher	3 of 3
Sej Bhabra	Chair of Governors	1 of 1
Mary Buxton	Co-Chair of Governors	3 of 3
Simon Turner	Vice Chair of Governors	3 of 3
Courtney Treco		3 of 3
James Leverton		3 of 3
Natasha Cumberland		3 of 3

Sej Bhabra resigned w.e.f 31 December 2022

Pay Review Committee

There was **one** meeting during the year attended by Giles Mason (Chair), Mary Buxton & Helen Lockey (Executive Headteacher).