The Executive Leadership Team

Welcome to Hampton Junior School (HJS) which is part of the Hampton Primary Partnership (HPP) with Hampton Infant School. This partnership enables the two schools to closely work together to provide a consistently high standard of education and a coherent approach to the education of all our children. HPP has a single governing body but both schools retain their individual identities and Ofsted ratings.  We have a shared vision, to be a partnership which all children have the opportunity to reach excellence and we work hard to achieve this.

It is a great privilege to be part of the Executive Leadership Team at HPP, this team includes myself, Ms Helen Lockey and the Heads of both schools. Mr Jon James is the Head of School (HoS) at Hampton Junior School. We are ably supported by a dedicated and highly skilled leadership team, talented staff and a strong governing body.

 

Discover more

Hampton Junior School Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 76 items in 4 pages
Boys NPL Football Tournament Wednesday 23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 23 Jan 2019
Girls' Football A + B vs St Mary's, Twickenham. Away.4pm16:00 Thursday 24 Jan 201917:00 Thursday 24 Jan 2019
Year 5 Science Workshop Friday 25 Jan 2019 Friday 25 Jan 2019
FoHJS Adult Quiz,6pm18:00 Friday 25 Jan 201919:00 Friday 25 Jan 2019
2 x year 6 classes to Orleans Gallery Monday 28 Jan 2019 Monday 28 Jan 2019
2 x Year 6 classes to Orleans Gallery Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
Buddhism Workshops Thursday 31 Jan 2019 Thursday 31 Jan 2019
5M Class Assembly09:00 Friday 1 Feb 201909:30 Friday 1 Feb 2019
Year 4 Cake sale15:00 Friday 1 Feb 201915:30 Friday 1 Feb 2019
Book Fair Week Monday 4 Feb 2019 Monday 4 Feb 2019
Design and Technology Week, 1 of 2 Monday 4 Feb 2019 Monday 4 Feb 2019
Safer Internet Workshops Tuesday 5 Feb 2019 Tuesday 5 Feb 2019
Tag Rugby, A + B teams vs SMSP (away)14:30 Wednesday 6 Feb 201916:00 Wednesday 6 Feb 2019
Boys' & Girls' A team match vs Trafalgar at home Thursday 7 Feb 2019 Thursday 7 Feb 2019
4L Class Assembly09:00 Friday 8 Feb 201909:30 Friday 8 Feb 2019
Author, Josh Lacey to visit14:00 Friday 8 Feb 201915:00 Friday 8 Feb 2019
Design and Technology Week, 2 of 2 Monday 11 Feb 2019 Monday 11 Feb 2019
Years 5 and 6 Competitive Edge Basketball Tournament Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
RMT Singing Festival Rehearsal-Hampton Hill, 1.30-3.00pm13:30 Tuesday 12 Feb 201915:00 Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
Netball A vs Trafalgar ( home)15:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201916:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019