The Executive Leadership Team

Welcome to Hampton Infant School and Nursery (HISN) which is part of the Hampton Primary Partnership (HPP) with Hampton Junior School. This partnership enables the two schools to closely work together to provide a consistently high standard of education and a coherent approach to the education of all our children. HPP has a single governing body but both schools retain their individual identities and Ofsted ratings.  We have a shared vision, to be a partnership in which all children have the opportunity to reach excellence and we work hard to achieve this.

It is a great privilege to be part of the Executive Leadership Team at HPP, this team includes myself and the Heads of both schools. Miss Claire Tester is the Head of School (HoS) at Hampton Infant School and Nursery. We are ably supported by a dedicated and highly skilled leadership team, talented staff and a strong governing body

Our school works to ensure the best teaching and learning experiences for your child. We want all the children to enjoy coming to school and to be enthusiastic about their learning. We nurture and inspire them to be active in their personal development and education. We have a strong culture of learning for all within school as well as high expectations of personal behaviour and attainment. All members of our HPP community strive to be the best they can be.   

Discover more

Hampton Infant School Calendar

Calendar Admin
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 28 items in 2 pages
Fair 12.00 to 2.30pm Saturday 15 Jun 2019 Saturday 15 Jun 2019
(No title) Monday 17 Jun 2019 Monday 17 Jun 2019
New Reception Parent Evening18:30 Wednesday 19 Jun 201920:30 Wednesday 19 Jun 2019
Book Fair Friday 21 Jun 2019 Friday 21 Jun 2019
Year 1 cake sale Friday 21 Jun 2019 Friday 21 Jun 2019
2 x Yr 1 class - Bushy Park environmental Centre Monday 24 Jun 2019 Monday 24 Jun 2019
Book Fair Monday 24 Jun 2019 Monday 24 Jun 2019
Book Fair Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 25 Jun 2019
New Nursery Parent evening18:30 Tuesday 25 Jun 201919:30 Tuesday 25 Jun 2019
1 x Yr 1 class - Bushy Park Environmental Centre Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
Book Fair Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
Class 3 assembly for parents 09:00 Friday 28 Jun 201909:30 Friday 28 Jun 2019
New class day Monday 1 Jul 2019 Monday 1 Jul 2019
Sports afternoon Reception, Year 1 and year 213:30 Tuesday 2 Jul 201914:30 Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
Art exhibition17:00 Wednesday 3 Jul 201919:00 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
Reception trip to the Lookout Thursday 4 Jul 2019 Thursday 4 Jul 2019
Reports sent home to parents Friday 5 Jul 2019 Friday 5 Jul 2019
Year 2 cake sale Friday 5 Jul 2019 Friday 5 Jul 2019
Emotional health workshop - attachment09:00 Tuesday 9 Jul 201910:30 Tuesday 9 Jul 2019
Nursery trip to the Wetlands Centre Thursday 11 Jul 2019 Thursday 11 Jul 2019